顶部横幅部分

体育与活动

流畅地流你的运动和生活事件!

第二行文本部分

运动队和联赛现在可以启动他们的品牌运动的需求或体育赛事的实时流式多屏幕平台或任何事件的业主可以立即去生活, 只需点击一次。


Muvi 的实时流式引擎为事件组织者带来了许多功能和选项, 使他们能够生活在地理限制的边界之外的现场直播和盈利活动。音乐活动和节日现在可以在整个世界各地点击一个按钮, 并达到一个幅度的观众提供各种货币选择。


Muvi 在您自己的品牌网站、移动和电视应用程序下为您带来所有这些, 为您的观众提供真正的多屏幕体验。

第二行突出显示部分

突出

  • 运动队或联赛的发射
  • 提供单独的比赛, 季节和现场直播
  • 地理限制

整条水平线

第三行左文本部分

按需或实时流

Muvi 支持现场直播以及音乐音乐会、活动或体育直播流的点播流。您可以为您的视频内容创建一个点播频道, 或者在 Web、移动、电视和连接的设备等设备和屏幕上进行流式直播, 任何事情都可能在一次点击 Muvi。

Muvi 支持 HSL 和 RTMP 提要, 并且还可以自定义支持您的 feed, 如果它们以任何其他格式进行实时流, 并提供诸如后退、暂停、转发和录制实时程序等功能。

一旦你的内容是空的, 你可以迅速添加到您的点播库作为 "赶上电视", 并使其可用给您的观众没有任何手动干预!

整条水平线

第四行右文本部分

收入模式

许多视频流平台可能不支持您的视频分发平台的部分或全部可用收入模型, 这可能最终成为平台货币化策略的一个问题, 可能会损害您的收入流入。Muvi 理解需要有一个完美的收入模式, 为您的音乐或体育流媒体频道, 从而准备了一系列的收入模型来选择。您甚至可以通过选择各种模型的混合来自定义您的货币化策略, 并使您的音乐或体育活动的大部分都能实时播放。

整条水平线

第五行左文本部分

地理限制

Muvi 支持两种类型的地理限制-平台级别和内容级别。
在平台级别的地理限制中, 您可以选择在不希望显示您的内容的国家中阻止您的整个网站和应用程序 (基本上是您的整个平台)。这项工作非常类似于 Netflix.com 的工作方式, 并出现在尚未启动的国家。用户或查看者只会看到一条消息, 没有其他内容, 没有视频, 所以注册选项。

在内容级别, 您可以选择在所有国家和地区提供您的网站和应用程序, 并进一步控制哪些内容是所有国家可见的。此选项提供了更大的灵活性和对您的内容在世界各地的分布方式的控制, 以及在您阻止某一内容的国家中, 同样不会出现在列表中的任何位置向来自该国的观众。你想使用任何这些功能, 为您的音乐或运动现场直播, 并迎合您的观众, 他们喜欢观看。

查看所有功能

我们使用 cookie 的最佳体验在网站上。通过使用我们的网站, 您同意

cookie 策略

Top Banner Section

Sports and Live Events

Stream your Sports and Live Events Seamlessly!

Second Row Text Section

Sports teams and Leagues can now launch their branded sports on demand or sports event’s live streaming Multi-Screen platforms or any event owners can go live instantly, in just at one click.


Muvi’s Live Streaming engine brings a host of features and options for event organizers allowing them to live stream their events live and monetize beyond borders of geographic restrictions. Music events and festivals can now be streamed across the entire world at the click of a button and reach out to an amplitude of audience offering various monetization options.


Muvi brings all of this to you under your own branded Website, mobile & TV apps, offering a true Multi-Screen Experience for your audience worldwide.

Second Row Highlight Section

Highlights

  • Launch for Sports Teams or Leagues
  • Offer Individual Matches, Seasons and Live Streaming
  • Geo-Restrictions

Full Horizontal Line

Third Row Left Text Section

On Demand or Live Streaming

Muvi supports both Live as well as on-demand streaming of Music concerts, events or Sports Live streaming. You can create an on-demand channel for your video content or go streaming live across devices and screens such as Web, Mobile, TV and Connected Devices, anything and everything is possible at one click with Muvi.

Muvi supports HSL and RTMP Feeds and can also custom support your feeds if they are in any other format for Live Streaming and offer functions like rewind, pause, forward and recording of a live program.

Once your content is off-air, you can quickly add it to your on-demand library as “catch up TV” and make it available to your viewers without any manual intervention!

Full Horizontal Line

Fourth Row Right Text Section

Revenue Models

A lot of video streaming platforms may not support some or all of the available revenue models for your video distribution platform, which may ultimately become a problem for platform monetization strategy and may harm your revenue inflows. Muvi understands the need to have a perfect revenue model for your music or sports streaming channel, and thus comes prepared with an array of revenue models to choose from. You can even customize your monetization strategy by choosing a hybrid of various models and make the most of your Music or Sports Event Live streaming.

Full Horizontal Line

Fifth Row Left Text section

Geo-Restrictions

Muvi supports two type of geo-restrictions – Platform Level and Content Level.
At platform level Geo-Restrictions, you can chose to block your entire website and apps (essentially your entire platform) in countries you do not wish to display your content to. This works very similar to how Netflix.com works and appears in countries it has not yet launched. A User or a viewer will simply see a message and nothing else, no content, no videos, so signup options.

At Content level, you have the option of making your website and apps available in all countries and regions and further control what content is visible in which all countries. This option provides for greater flexibility and control over how your content gets distributed across the world and in countries where you block a piece of content, the same will not appear anywhere in the listing to the viewers from the country. You want to use any of these features for your Music or Sports Live streaming and cater your audience with what they prefer to watch.

View All Features

Full Horizontal Line

↑ Back To Top ↑