顶部横幅部分

关于 Muvi

了解更多关于我们的信息

第二个净资产文本部分

关于 Muvi

blog-post-4
Muvi 使视频内容所有者可以轻松地将您的视频内容从传统广告的边界中赚钱。我们通过提供一个自助服务的白色标签平台来做到这一点, 使用这些视频内容所有者可以在短短几分钟的时间内推出自己的多屏幕视频流 (实时点播) 平台, 并在零前期投资!Muvi 工作在平台服务 (PaaS) 模型和收费非常低的月费, 以换取内容所有者能够使用其平台和服务。Muvi 与世界领先的科技公司合作, 包括亚马逊网络服务, Adobe 和 IBM, 为客户提供最佳的品种解决方案。

整条水平线

第三行左文本部分

关于 Muvi 有限责任公司

Muvi 有限公司是一家技术公司注册在美国特拉华州, 总部设在奥尔巴尼, 纽约州。

它的主要产品是它的企业 SaaS 平台, 它提供了一个端到端的解决方案, 从 IT 基础设施向网站和应用程序移动和电视推出白标签的多屏幕视频流平台。

整条水平线

第四行右文本部分

我们的愿景

Muvi 的目的是扰乱全球的视频流市场, 这是由较大的企业统治, 通过提供一个非常经济划算的解决方案, 视频内容所有者推出自己的平台, 从而降低其整体成本和时间参与到市场并为他们提供了超越传统广告边界的货币化选择, 让他们更能控制自己的内容是如何分配的, 以及他们收取的费用, 从而使他们在自己的业务的座位上比依赖他人.

我们使用 cookie 的最佳体验在网站上。通过使用我们的网站, 您同意

cookie 策略

Top Banner Section

About Muvi

Learn more about Us

Second roe text section

About Muvi

blog-post-4
Muvi enables video content owners to easily monetize your video content beyond the borders of traditional advertising. We do this by offering a self-service white label platform, using which video content owners can launch their own Multi-Screen Video Streaming (Live & On-Demand) platform in matter of just a few minutes and at ZERO upfront investment! Muvi works on Platform-as-a-service (PaaS) model and charges a very low monthly fee in return for content owners to be able to use its platform and services. Muvi partners with the leading technology companies in the world including Amazon Web Services, Adobe and IBM to offer the best of breed solution to its customers

Full Horizontal Line

Third Row Left Text Section

About Muvi LLC

Muvi LLC is a technology company registered in the state of Delaware, USA and is headquartered in Albany, NY.

Its main product offering is its enterprise SaaS platform that offers an end-to-end solution for launching White Label OTT Multi-Screen Video Streaming Platform from IT Infrastructure to Website and Apps for Mobile and TV.

Full Horizontal Line

Fourth Row Right Text Section

Our Vision

Muvi aims to disrupt the global OTT Video Streaming market which is ruled by the larger enterprises, by offering a very cost-effective solution for video content owners to launch their own platform, thus lowering their overall cost and time involved in go-to-market and providing them monetization options beyond the borders of traditional advertising and giving them more control over how their content is distributed and what they charge for the same, thus putting them in driver’s seat of their own business than relying on others.

↑ Back To Top ↑