On-Demand Webinar

Beyond The Buzz- Latest Insights From Muvi

Alie: AI-powered Recommendation Engine

June 10, 2021 ,9:00 AM PST

You will learn:

    Do you know 35% of Amazon’s revenue is generated by its recommendation engine?

    Well, such is the power of a customized browsing environment coupled with real-time recommendations. Now the real question is, “Are you making the most of your online store?” Just introspect yourself.

    Join our webinar on June 10, Thursday, with Prasenjeet Jena, Product Manager, Alie speaking on how Alie, an AI-based recommendation system, increases content consumption, store engagement, and finally, conversion.

    What will you learn?

    • Alie and its Use cases
    • How Alie Works?
    • How does AI power Alie?
    • An exclusive Product Demo

     

    Time: 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 5 PM BST (London Time) / 9.30 PM IST

    If you can’t attend the webinar, contact marketing@muvi.com for the link to the recording.

Alie: AI-powered Recommendation Engine

Prasenjeet Jena

Product Manager,Alie

Launching your own
OTT product

has never been easier
Take a Free Trial
No Credit Card required!
close-link