顶部横幅部分

用于 iOS 和 Android 的本地移动应用程序

推出全功能和管理视频流移动应用程序为您的品牌!

第二行文本部分

推出全功能和管理视频流移动应用程序为您的品牌!

部署您自己的品牌, 全功能和管理, 本机 VOD 应用程序横跨 iOS 和 Android 立即在1点击使用 Muvi!

Muvi 以他们的母语 (例如 Swift 为 iOS) 构建您的视频流应用程序, 并使用您自己的名称在各自的应用程序商店中部署您自己的开发人员 id。除了在 Muvi 管理面板中发出请求之外, 您不需要做任何事情。

所有的 VOD 应用程序将承担您的标志, 和您的名字, 以反映 "你的品牌" 和隐藏 "Muvi" 从所有的客户面对屏幕。Muvi 在后台默默地工作, 而你却带走了所有的荣耀。

你现在有能力的目标, 不断增长的移动社区与您的视频流移动应用程序在1点击!

第二行突出显示部分

突出

  • 自己的品牌移动应用程序
  • 立即部署, 不需要编码
  • iOS 或 Android
  • 本地应用程序
  • 流/铸件支持

整条水平线

第三行左文本部分

您自己的品牌

Muvi 在您自己的品牌和您自己的开发者 id 下部署您的流媒体和视频点播应用程序。这意味着你的品牌始终处于最前沿, 而 Muvi 在后台为你默默工作, 做所有繁重的事情。您的视频流式移动应用程序将有您的徽标, 并将始终反映您的信息给用户, Muvi 的提及是隐藏的, 从来没有看到的观众。这让你拥有你的品牌!

整条水平线

第四行右文本部分

本地应用程序

Muvi 总是选择最新的框架和语言来开发您的应用程序。所有视频流式移动应用 Muvi 为您构建的是本机应用程序, 并为您构建的基础。Muvi 相信, 将最好的经验提供给其客户以及最终观众谁将使用这些应用程序日复一日地消耗您的内容, 这就是为什么 Muvi 不相信快捷方式, 并将始终升级应用程序, 因为新技术是由生态系统所有者发布, 提高了应用程序的性能。

整条水平线

第五行左文本部分

手机、平板电脑和电视

您的 iOS 和 android 视频流应用程序部署由 Muvi 也为他们各自的平板电脑系统和跨设备, 如 Android 平板电脑, 以及 iPod 触摸, ipad 和 ipad Pro。这使您的平台能够针对更广泛的生态系统和用户群。而且, 这些应用程序在 Chromecast 和苹果电视的流式和强制转换支持下出现。这意味着, 连接的电视总是在您的视频点播应用程序的范围内。

整条水平线

第四行右文本部分

应用程序更新通知

我们为客户发布多个版本的应用程序, 对于最终用户来说, 在手机上始终拥有最新的更新应用程序是非常重要的。使用此功能, 任何最终用户在连接到 internet 时打开其应用程序时, 都会看到通知 "有新的更新可用, 您想升级"。用户可以选择立即更新或跳过应用程序。

查看所有功能

整条水平线

示例部分标题

Muvi 的一些站点示例

我们使用 cookie 的最佳体验在网站上。通过使用我们的网站, 您同意

cookie 策略

Top Banner Section

Native Mobile Apps for iOS and Android

Launch Fully Featured & Managed Video Streaming Mobile Apps for your Brand!

Second Row Text Section

Launch Fully Featured & Managed Video Streaming Mobile Apps for your Brand!

Deploy your own branded, fully featured & managed, Native VOD Apps across iOS and Android instantly in 1-Click using Muvi!

Muvi builds your Video streaming Apps from the ground up, in their native languages (e.g. Swift for iOS) and deploy using your own developer id under your name to the respective app stores. You don't need to do anything except make the request from within your Muvi Admin Panel.

All of your VOD apps will bear you logo, and your name to reflect "your brand" and hides "Muvi" from all your customer facing screens. Muvi works silently in the background, while you take all the glory.

You now have the power to target the growing Mobile community with your Video Streaming Mobile Apps in 1-Click!

Second Row Highlight Section

Highlights

  • Own Branded Mobile Apps
  • Deploy Instantly, no coding required
  • iOS or Android
  • Native Apps
  • Streaming / Casting Support

Full Horizontal Line

Third Row Left Text Section

Your Own-Brand

Muvi deploys your streaming and Video on demand Apps for iOS & Android under your own brand and under your own developer id. This means your brand is at the forefront always, while Muvi works silently in the background for you, doing all the heavy lifting. Your Video streaming Mobile Apps will have your logo and will always reflect your message to the users, Muvi's mention is hidden and never visible to the audience. This allows you to Own your Brand!

Full Horizontal Line

Fourth Row Right Text Section

Native Apps

Muvi always selects the latest framework and languages to develop your apps. All Video streaming Mobile Apps build by Muvi for you are native apps and are build from the ground up for you. Muvi believes in delivering the best experience to its customers as well as to the end audience who will be using these apps day-in-day-out to consume your content, which is why Muvi doesn't believe in shortcuts and will always upgrade the apps as new technologies are released by the eco-system owners, enhancing the app performance.

Full Horizontal Line

Fifth Row Left Text section

Mobile, Tablet and TV

Your iOS and Android video streaming Apps deployed by Muvi also work for their respective Tablet ecosystem and across devices like Android Tablets as well as iPod Touch, iPad and iPad Pro. This allows your platform to target a wider eco-system and audience base. What's more, these apps come out-of-the-box with streaming and casting support for Chromecast and Apple TV. This means' that a connected TV is always within reach of your Video on demand Apps.

View All Features

Full Horizontal Line

Examples Section Heading

Some examples of sites powered by Muvi

↑ Back To Top ↑